We would love to hear from you.

Ve’ahavta Head Office:
200 Bridgeland Ave., Unit D
Toronto, Ontario M6A 1Z4
Canada

Get Directions

General Inquiries: info@veahavta.org
Tel: (416) 964-7698
Fax: (416) 964-6582
Toll-free: 1 (877) 582-5472

Facebook: /Veahavta
Twitter: @VeahavtaNews

Our Staff Directory

Avrum Rosensweig
President & CEO
ext 213
avrum.rosensweig@veahavta.org

Amit Robson
Outreach Worker
ext 226
amit.robson@veahavta.org

Beto Moreno
VSA Admin Assistant
beto.moreno@veahavta.org

Brandon Lablong
Development Officer
ext 223
brandon.lablong@veahavta.org

Carol Berns
Office & Fundraising Coordinator
ext 210
carol.berns@veahavta.org

Dalia Krusner
Youth Leadership Manager
ext 224
dalia.krusner@veahavta.org

Danny Richmond
Director of Youth Leadership
ext 224
danny.richmond@veahavta.org

Dave Warwick
Controller
ext 218
dave.warwick@veahavta.org

Debbie Estrin
Director of Development
ext 222
debbie.estrin@veahavta.org

Eliana Tizel
Finance Co-ordinator
ext 212
eliana.tizel@veahavta.org

Ellen Passmore
Director of Local Programs
ext 217
ellen.passmore@veahavta.org

Hanita Tiefenbach
Interim Directors of National
& International Programs
ext 215
hanita.tiefenbach@veahavta.org

Ilana Linden
Development Officer
ext 221
ilana.linden@veahavta.org

Karen Goldenberg
Senior Consultant
karen.goldenberg@veahavta.org

Karen Kenney
Digital Design Coordinator
ext 227
karen.kenney@veahavta.org

Lauren Gostick
Outreach Worker
ext 226
lauren.gostick@veahavta.org

Leah Silverman
Project Coordinator, National & International Programs
ext 225
leah.silverman@veahavta.org

Lori Luther
Program Co-ordinator, Creative Writing Program
lori.luther@veahavta.org

Melanie Cheskes
VSA Case Manager
melanie.cheskes@veahavta.org

Rob McCrimmon
Program Coordinator VSA
ext 256
rob.mccrimmon@veahavta.org

Robyn Segall
Director of Communications & Operations
ext 228
robyn.segall@veahavta.org

Ron Temes
CPR Administrative Assistant
ext 229
ronald.temes@veahavta.org

Ruth Hart
Volunteer Services Coordinator
ext 216
volunteerinfo@veahavta.org

Sarah Zelcer
Director of National & International Programs (Maternity leave until Sept. 2015)
ext 215
sarah_zelcer@hotmail.com

Trudi Rutherford
Manager, Special Projects
ext 211
trudi.rutherford@veahavta.org