1-877-582-5472

Contact Us

Ve’ahavta

The Canadian Jewish Humanitarian and Relief Committee

International Tikun Olam Centre

200 Bridgeland Ave., Unit D

Toronto, Ontario M6A 1Z4

Canada

Tel: 416.964.7698

Fax: 416.964.6582

Toll-free: 1-877-582-5472

Name Job Title Ext. E-mail
Avrum Rosensweig President & CEO 213 avrum.rosensweig@veahavta.org
Amit Robson Outreach Worker 226 amit.robson@veahavta.org
Carol Berns Office & Fundraising Coordinator 210 carol.berns@veahavta.org
Danny Richmond Director of Youth Leadership 224 danny.richmond@veahavta.org
Dave Warwick Controller 218 dave.warwick@veahavta.org
Debbie Estrin Director of Development 222 debbie.estrin@veahavta.org
Eliana Tizel Finance Co-ordinator 212 eliana.tizel@veahavta.org
Ellen Passmore Director of Local Programs 217 ellen.passmore@veahavta.org
Hanita Tiefenbach Interim Directors of National & International Programs 215 hanita.tiefenbach@veahavta.org
Ilana Linden Development Officer 221 ilana.linden@veahavta.org
Kaelan Karjalainen Digital Design Co-ordinator 227 kaelan.karjalainen@veahavta.org
Lauren Gostick Program Co-ordinator, MJRH 226 lauren.gostick@veahavta.org
Leah Silverman Project Co-ordinator, National & International Projects 225 leah.silverman@veahavta.org
Lynda Roth Manager, Starry Nights 211 lynda.roth@veahavta.org
Robyn Segall Director of Communications & Operations 228 robyn.segall@veahavta.org
Ruth Hart Volunteer Services Coordinator 216 volunteerinfo@veahavta.org
Theresa Schrader Program Co-ordinator, VSA 214 theresa.schrader@veahavta.org

Newsletter Sign Up



Voices From the Field



In the News


Honour a

friend or a loved one's special occasion by sending a Ve’ahavta tribute card