We would love to hear from you.

Ve’ahavta Head Office:
200 Bridgeland Ave., Unit D
Toronto, Ontario M6A 1Z4
Canada

Get Directions

General Inquiries: info@veahavta.org
Tel: (416) 964-7698
Fax: (416) 964-6582
Toll-free: 1 (877) 582-5472

Facebook: /Veahavta
Twitter: @VeahavtaNews

Our Staff Directory

Avrum Rosensweig
Founder & CEO
avrum.rosensweig@veahavta.org

Karen Goldenberg
Interim CEO
ext 213
karen.goldenberg@veahavta.org

Amit Robson
Outreach Worker
ext 226
amit.robson@veahavta.org

Anne Ptasznik
Director of Communications
ext 228
anne.ptasznik@veahavta.org

Brandon Lablong
Development Officer
ext 223
brandon.lablong@veahavta.org

Carol Berns
Office & Fundraising Coordinator
ext 210
carol.berns@veahavta.org

Danny Richmond
Director of Community Engagement
ext 215
danny.richmond@veahavta.org

Dave Warwick
Controller
ext 218
dave.warwick@veahavta.org

Debbie Estrin
Director of Development
ext 222
debbie.estrin@veahavta.org

Eliana Tizel
Finance Co-ordinator
ext 212
eliana.tizel@veahavta.org

Ellen Passmore
Director of Local Programs
ext 217
ellen.passmore@veahavta.org

Hanita Tiefenbach
Consultant,
National & InternationalPrograms
ext 244
hanita.tiefenbach@veahavta.org

Ilana Linden

Development Officer
ext 221
ilana.linden@veahavta.org

Jillann Mignon
Admin Assistant – Community Engagement
ext 233
jillann.mignon@veahavta.org

Janis Seftel
Creative Writing Contest Event Coordinator
janis.seftel@veahavta.org 

Jenna Greenberg
Digital Design Coordinator
ext 227
jenna.greenberg@veahavta.org

Lareinea Ryan
CPR, Administrative Assistant
ext 229
lareinea.ryan@veahavta.org

Mark Karppinen
Outreach Worker
ext 226
mark.karppinen@veahavta.org

Michelle Garth
CPR, Administrative Assistant

Mike Fellows
Fundraising Administrative Assistant
ext. 236
mike.fellows@veahavta.org

Rob McCrimmon

Program Coordinator VSA
ext 256
rob.mccrimmon@veahavta.org

Robyn Segall
Director of  Operations
ext 232
robyn.segall@veahavta.org

Ruth Hart
Volunteer Services Coordinator
ext 216
volunteerinfo@veahavta.org

Sarit Cantor
Community Engagement Coordinator
ext 225
sarit.cantor@veahavta.org

Trudi Rutherford
Manager, Special Projects
ext 211
trudi.rutherford@veahavta.org